TMIS Top Management

TMIS Board of Directors

Mr Devinder Ohri

ChairmanPresident, NATAS

Dr Wong Hon Mun

Board MemberGroup Director, AVA

Ms Ong Ling Lee

Board MemberDirector, Travel Agents and Tourist Guides, Singapore Tourism Board

Mr Simon Er Kim Haw

Board MemberHonorary Treasurer, NATAS

Ms Lim Sze-Szan Fiona

Board MemberChairman, Manpower & Training, NATAS

Mr Lim Joon Kiat

Board MemberExecutive Director, TMIS

Academic Board

Mr Simon Er Kim Haw

ChairmanHonorary Treasurer, NATAS

Dr Tan Khay Boon

Board MemberSenior Lecturer, UNISIM School of Business

Mr Albert Ho

Board MemberChairman - Air Transportation, NATAS

Examination Board

Professor Lau Geok Theng

ChairmanAssoc Prof,Dept of Marketing, NUS Business School

Ms Stephanie Loo

Board Member(Independent Consultant)

Ms Lily Kow

Board MemberIndependent Consultant

Mr Low Nguan Kiang

Board Member(Independent Consultant)